Derzeit sind mehr als
107
PKW/LKWs für Sie unterwegs.
So viele Fahrzeuge sind momentan für Sie unterwegs
WOLFGANG SEEBACHER
Geschäftsführer
+43 (0)732 / 383232 - 22
w.seebacher@seebacher.cc
Jürgen Kramer
Geschäftsführer
+43 (0)732 / 383232 - 21
j.kramer@seebacher.cc
Josef Friedl
Prokurist
+43 (0)732 / 383232 - 23
j.friedl@seebacher.cc
Andreas Walchshofer
Lagerleitung
+43 (0)664 / 88 60 50 95  
a.walchshofer@seebacher.cc
DANIELa SEEBACHER
Faktura
+43 (0)732 / 383232 - 20
d.seebacher@seebacher.cc
DOris Kramer
Personal
43 (0)732 / 383232 - 24
d.kramer@seebacher.cc
Alfred edinger
Disposition - DPD
+43 (0)732 / 383232 - 22
a.edinger@seebacher.cc
Jürgen Moucka
Disposition
+43 (0)732 / 383232 - 40
j.moucka@seebacher.cc
MArkus Holl
Disposition Sameday
+43 (0)664 / 54 56 499
m.holl@seebacher.cc
Harald Sammer
Fuhrpark
+43 (0)664 / 83 19 638
h.sammer@seebacher.cc
Denise SEEBACHER
Office
+43 (0)732 / 38 32 32 - 25
de.seebacher@seebacher.cc